Advisory Group (IDTag)

John Paul Broussard
Associate Professor
School of Business
Room 440
Business and Science Building
x6647
broussar@camden.rutgers.edu

John Broussard
Cati Coe
Assistant Professor
Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice
Room 214
405-07 Cooper
x6455
ccoe@camden.rutgers.edu
Cati Coe
Emily Corse
Program Administrator
Instructional Design & Technology
Room 245
Armitage Hall
x6474
corse@rutgers.edu
Emily Corse
Chris Dougherty
Associate Dean
Faculty of Arts & Sciences/EOF
Armitage Hall
x6108
chrdou@camden.rutgers.edu
Chris Dougherty
Larry Gaines
Associate Dean
School of Business
Room 246
Business and Science Building
x6216
gaines@camden.rutgers.edu
Larry Gaines
Stan Kolasa
Associate Director
Information Technology
Room 120
Business and Science Building
x6152
kolasa@camden.rutgers.edu
Stan Kolasa
Will Lyou
Unit Computing Manager
School of Business
Room 242
Business and Science Building
x6725
clyou@camden.rutgers.edu
 
Nancy Rosoff
Associate Dean
Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Room 393
Armitage Hall
x6486
nrosoff@camden.rutgers.edu
Nancy Rosoff
Bill Whitlow
Professor
Psychology
Room 346
Armitage Hall
x6334
bwhitlow@camden.rutgers.edu
Bill Whitlow
Harold Winshel
Director
CIT
Room B36
Armitage Hall
x6669
winshel@camden.rutgers.edu
Harold Winshel